Reviews From Our Customers About Their Latest Trip With Centre Holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Barb Is An Amazing Travel Agent

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 20, 2017


From St. Maarten to Barbados, to Bahamas and Cuba at least 6 times, Barb has been our agent for seven years now, and our trips have always been the best. Great agent and better friend!

Centre Holidays

Rosemary Hicks
August 22, 2019

My Husbands 60Th Birthday Vacation

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 9, 2015


Barb helped me plan a birthday vacation for my husbands 60th. She went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing vacation. We definitely recommend Barb!

Centre Holidays

Terry Ware
August 22, 2019

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 29, 2015


Barb has been remarkable with us, down to the tiniest of details. Would highly recommend Barb to help plan your next vacation!!

Centre Holidays

Charlene Pottruff
August 22, 2019

Our Honeymoon

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 20, 2015


Thank you for going above and beyond to make sure even the tiniest of details and what we were looking for in planning out our honeymoon were met. Love the extra steps you go too to make sure we don't forget anything. The only thing you haven't done is pack my bags and hold my hand through the airport lol. You made planning our travel vacation extremely easy and stress free. Will definitely have you book all our future travel as well :)

Centre Holidays

Crystal Skotniski
August 22, 2019

Ocean Varadero El Patriarca

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 24, 2015


Best Service Ever!!! Excellent agent. Always made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I traveled with ease booking with Barb. Barb responds to every email and phone call promptly and with pleasure to help. She would always go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!! Thanks again Barb.

Centre Holidays

Kaylea Watson
August 22, 2019

Just wanted to send you a Thank You note!

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 23, 2015


The Azul Fives Karisma Resort that you recommended far exceeded both of our expectations. The restaurants had not only great cuisine, but the staff was exceptional. Thank you for the surprise upgrade! The rooftop sky suite was perfect!

Centre Holidays

Terry Bradshaw
August 22, 2019

Barb Is A Pleasure To Work With

Product

N/A

Travel Date

July 15, 2019


Very kind and enthusiastic. Provides very prompt service – answers the phone anytime I call and returns emails within minutes. She clearly loves her job.

Centre Holidays

Jack
August 22, 2019

A Patient Travel Advisor I Love Dealing With

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 1, 2019


Barb is wonderful to work with, very kind and willing to take all the time you need to find just the right holiday.

Centre Holidays

Sharon Snow
August 22, 2019

Barb Helps People Have An Unforgettable Vacation

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 15, 2019


I am writing today because I wanted to let you know what an amazing agent you have in Barb Hicks. In 2016 she helped my husband and I book our wedding and just a few weeks ago, she helped us plan a trip to Las Vegas. Both of these trips were everything we could have asked for and more. Barb did an amazing job taking care of everything and ensuring we had a spectacular time.

I find myself referring her to friends and family constantly because we were so pleased with her. Barb really pays attention to her clients and gets to know them so she can recommend an experience to suit your style. She really goes above and beyond for her clients and is truly passionate about her work and helping people to have an unforgettable vacation. She is wonderful, and we’re already discussing our next trip with her. Thank you for having such a dedicated agent.

Centre Holidays

Tara And Kayo Pembleton
July 31, 2019

Load More
Centre Holidays - Redefining Travel

Redefining
Travel